What do Terri's clients say about working with her?
Take it from them, see below.
Or click on Zillow/Trulia link for more information: 
https://www.zillow.com/profile/theonlyfitz/#reviews

Terri is a 5 STAR agent with Zillow and Trulia!

Terri's Awards:

Good Realtor Award© , Top Producer Award by Bond Real Estate,
5-
 ReMax Executive Awards,
4 Equity Achievement Awards,
3 Realtypath Executive Award,
1 Award of Excellence Silver Club, and a
1 Community Service Award, 

Articles:

                  Terri also has had articles posted in "Investor Magazine"

Read "Terri's Testimonials" for clients feedback. Isn't it Always better to find out from past clients and what their experience was than what she would say about herself?

 Past Sales

02/21/2018 - JTOlds 5 STARS on Local knowledge, expertise, responsiveness and skills

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Sandy, UT.

"Terri is the best realtor! She's kind, friendly, but also driven, organized, and most importantly, incredibly skilled in making sure the process works the best for you. Terri has been my realtor three times now - buying my first property, buying my second property, and selling my first property. Each time she has been wonderful, but this third experience really gave me a number of chances to see her expertise first-hand. As the selling realtor, we had a really crazy situation where we ended up going under contract three times (the first two buyers ended up backing out for personal reasons). Terri was dynamite at getting potential buyers lined up, so much so that we went to a multiple-offer scenario all three times, all on the first day of listing. More importantly, Terri was fantastic at negotiating with the buyers and figuring out which offers would land with the most money-in-pocket. Even though she was careful to manage expectations about how the offers would end up with respect to the bank, appraisal, fees, and so on, I was happy at closing to find out she had negotiated a sale price that beat all of my expectations! As the buyer, Terri helped me into the cutest white-picket fence house. I'm living the dream, and she helped me get there. A+,would recommend every time."

Highly likely to recommend

11/16/2017 - jeff28548

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in North End, Ogden, UT.

Terrilee listed and sold our home in less than two weeks. She was an expert negotiator in both selling our old place and buying our new home. She was fully engaged with us in the entire process. We felt in good hands all the time.

Highly likely to recommend

08/30/2017 - kaitlynfitz8

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Sandy, UT.

What a wonderful professional to work with. She worked around the clock to get find my husband and I a home and get us the best deal. She also has a vast knowledge inthe market and what we should and shouldn't pay for a property.

Highly likely to recommend

07/27/2017 - thowick111

Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in West Valley City, UT.

I was using another realtor with no luck, I got recommended to go with Terrilee Fitz and within 1 month I closed on my townhouse and am in the process of moving in. Terrilee went above and beyond in helping me, as a first time buyer. She asked what total monthly payment I wanted to have and so  More 

Highly likely to recommend

04/21/2017 - colietodd

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sandy, UT.

So thankful for another successful real estate transaction with Terri! It was rocky and we finished it. The sale of our home had some unexpected challenges and we were able to navigate those while arranging the closings of both homes with a less stressful move than could have been without her.

Oct 2017  Jeff and Tess
"Terrilee listed and sold our home in less than two weeks. She was an expert negotiator in both selling our old place and buying our new home. She was fully engaged with us in the entire process. We felt in good hands all the time."

jeff28548
660 3rd St, Ogden, UT 84404

Aug 2017 Kaitlyn
"What a wonderful professional to work with. She worked around the clock to get find my husband and I a home and get us the best deal. She also has a vast knowledge in the market and what we should and shouldn't pay for a property."

kaitlyn8
1632 E Michael Way, Sandy, UT 84093
_____________________________________________________

Home Purchased by Trisha Howick July 2017.
"
I was using another realtor with no luck, I got recommended to go with Terrilee Fitz and within 1 month I closed on my townhouse and am in the process of moving in. Terrilee went above and beyond in helping me, as a first time buyer. She asked what total monthly payment I wanted to have and so every place she showed me she already had it broken down to what my monthly payment would be, not to mention keeping me in safe areas, as I live alone and researching each area as to what would appreciate more than others. She was in contact with my lender from day one and took care of everything till the day of signing. I was glad to have her in my corner and will recommend her to everybody I know.Thanks Terri. Sincerely, Trisha Howick"

thowick111

3691 S 1950 W APT 8, Salt Lake City, UT 84
__________________________________________________________________________

July 2017 by Lisa Orwin Pearson

One of your clients reviewed you.

 

 5 star Review

 

Review Rating:5

Highly likely to recommend

04/20/2017 - colietodd

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in SLC, UT. and purchased a home in Sandy


April 2017

Highly likely to recommend

04/06/2017 - hockeyfreak71

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Herriman, UT.

 

highly likely

Terrilee is by far and away the best realtor we have ever used. After two horrible experiences with buying and selling our previous house with two separate realtors, we were skeptic to the entire process. Terrilee completely changed our views on realtors. She is timely, professional, and honest.  She follows through on what she says and works incredibly hard to get you what you want. We are incredibly grateful that we had Terrilee on our side!


Jan. 2017

Here is what d r brown7 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Terrilee Fitz?

 

highly likely

 
 
 
 
 

Summary of their experience
Terrilee has both helped us purchase and sell our first home. She is exceptionally knowledgeable and professional in every area of the home buying and selling process. Terrilee is the type of agent you immediately feel comfortable working with because you know she has your best interest in mind and is willing to go to bat for you. She goes above and beyond in explaining everything and pointing out things to be thinking about throughout the whole process. She is quick to respond and is really great at listening and applying your individual needs. We would recommend Terrilee to anyone and are confident they would have just as positive of an experience working with her as we have.

Service provided
Helped me buy and sell homes

Street address
5330 S Sydette Cir, Taylorsville, UT 84129

 



Dec. 2016

Here is what chenderson40 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Terrilee Fitz?

 

highly likely

 
 
 
 
 

Summary of their experience
Terri helped us search for a home and we found the one that was just right for us. We looked for over 9 months, and I never felt like I was an inconvenience or nuisance to Terri or her staff. They we very understanding of our timelines and continued to provide support through the process. THANK YOU!!

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

Street address
4601 S Creekview Cir, Murray, UT 84107

 

 

5 STARS: Highly likely to recommend
12/09/2016 -  greg wight

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Sandy, UT.

We had an excellent experience with Terri finding our home! She is the perfect fit if you are looking someone who will work hard for you and be there when you need, yet is incredibly patient when it comes to your decision making and never pushy. She balanced giving us the time and space that we  needed to make the best choices we could yet was involved enough to give us her expertise and advice. When it comes to negotiations I think this is Terri's greatest skill. She works so well with people and is always out for your best interest. I highly recommend her to anyone!

 

Nov. 2016 Sold home:

Here is what lisaorwin wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Terrilee Fitz?

 

highly likely

 
     

 

   

Summary of their experience
I LOVE Terri. I've known her for years. How we met was through an attorney that recommended her for help selling our house in Draper and finding a new one 13 years ago. She had our Draper house sold in less that two weeks. She found us so many houses within our budget. She gave sound advice without sounding opinionated. She just sold that house we bought 13 years ago again in record time. Completely professional. She goes to bat for you as her client with the other agent, the title company or anyone else that needs to be dealt with. My neighbors commented on how many showings we'd had in a four week period. They were so impressed with the activity that was generated. She is amazing and I would recommend her to anyone needing to sell or looking to buy.

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land

Street address
5804 Ophelia Ln, Herriman, UT 84096


Nov. 2016
Sold home: Lisa pearson:
 It's hard to find someone more positive than she is. We met while trying to sell our home in Draper and becameinstant friend. We both hate drama.....unless it's in a movie and on TV but that's even questionable these days. We like anything simple. The simpler the better. She never has a bad word to say but she's always got your back. She's feisty but quiet. It's probably her smile and laugh that makes her so enjoyable to be around. She's always happy for the success of others. She's calm and has a way of calming the storm of others. Maybe because she isn't the type to completely freak out. She's been a tremendous strength to me during this change in my life. She has a very strong belief in the goodness of God. She's simply beautiful and I'm so glad our paths crossed. 

Nov. 2016 Becky and Mark nelson

Here is what gmanelsin2 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Terrilee Fitz?

 

highly likely

 
 
 
 
 

Summary of their experience
Terri is truly a real estate professional. . From the beginning of the process as we were counseled on pricing to screening offers to understanding inspection results to closing and beyond she exhibited expertise and integrity. We were confident through out the selling process that we were well represented. She was always responsive to questions and concerns. She kept us well informed. If you are looking for a real estate agent with integrity and a wealth of knowledge and experience she will not disappoint.

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land

Street address
5136 Cheerful Dr, Taylorsville, UT 84123

Year
2016

 

Oct 2016: Jordan and Paulina RAVE about Terri in their review:

Here is what jganung9 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Terrilee Fitz?

 

highly likely

 
 
 
 
 

Summary of their experience
Terri and her contacts were flawless and coordinated the sale and purchase of our new home without issue in a very short amount of time. Her years of experience in the industry was very helpful. She knew what to expect and who to contact to get the job done

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land

Street address
2172 E 6675 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Year
2016




2016 Justin Henderson: (buyer & Seller)
Hard to believe this was 3 years ago. Terrilee Johnson Fitz you did such a great job helping us with our buy/sell! Thanks a million :-) if anyone is looking for a great realtor, get in touch with her. She's amazing.
2016 Daniell (buyer)

Forrest and I second that! She's the best 😊👍🏼

July 2016 Larry McKinney: (buyer)

Here is what elreynv wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Terrilee Fitz?

 

highly likely

 
 
 
 
 

Summary of their experience
Terri was very helpful and under stoop what I was looking for and advised me completely and honestly thought process she made her self completely on my time fram and was always their help and advise. would only recommend Terri for any of my future needs.

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

Street address
114 E Bella Monte Dr UNIT 4, Draper, UT 84020




Burgess Cline: (Realtor/Broker) June 2016


You have been the best agent I have ever dealt with.

Your awesome.  You really are.  I honestly don't like most agents because they are all so mean and arrogant. You are the nicest and best agent I've ever worked with. Thank you so much for everything.

Burgess Cline 

 

June 2016 Shelly and Tom (buyers)

Here is what ttorgy7 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Terrilee Fitz?

 

highly likely

 
 
 
 
 

Summary of their experience
Terrilee worked day and night on our schedule to show homes and find new listings daily that met our requirements for the house. The negotiation was fast and efficient with both parties happy with the result. I would ask for her service in the future.

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

Street address
8253 Wood St, Midvale, UT 84047

Year
2016


May 2016 John and Tammy (sellers and buyers)

Here is what momtodd1 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Terrilee Fitz?

 

highly likely

 
 
 
 
 

Summary of their experience
Teri is absolutely THE BEST. I have used her to other times for real estate deals and she always makes us feel like we are her only clients. I have recommended her to many people saying you can't go wrong with Teri.

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land

Street address
2174 E Oak Leaf Way, Sandy, UT 84092

Year
2016




April 2016 Lani and Matt  (buyers and sellers)

Here is what mytematt wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Terrilee Fitz?

 

highly likely

 
 
 
 
 

Summary of their experience
We have used Terri twice now. We loved working with her so much the first time buying our first home that we used her again selling our first home and buying our second. Terri was awesome helping us through the selling process. Her knowledge helped us get maximum value for our home. We were also able find exactly what we wanted for our new home. Terri is responsive and honest. There was a mistake in paperwork that we over looked but Terri caught it and got it fixed for us saving us money. She truly works for her clients best interests.

Service provided
Helped me buy and sell homes

Street address
12334 S Black Canyon Rd, Riverton, UT 84096



Feb 2016 (buyers and sellers)

Here is what lmkaminski wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Terrilee Fitz?

 

highly likely

Rate Terrilee Fitz on specific characteristics

 
     

Summary of their experience
I feel like Terri supported us and kept our interests in mind. I really like how she did not hover over us during the home looking and let us look on our own and come to our own conclusions (i.e. she did not try to oversell anything, for example "but if you tear down the whole house it would be perfect" type of comments to 'make the house work for us'). She was not overbearing and gave us sound facts and advice. She responds very quickly and follows through. She has great local knowledge of the market and area.

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

Street address
1560 E 7200 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84121


January 2016

Melisa Griffith gave Terri a RAVE review on Zillow! (buyer)

Here is what mel0910 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Terrilee Fitz?

 

highly likely

Rate Terrilee Fitz on specific characteristics

 
     

Summary of their experience
Terri was the best real estate possible to work with!! She is so kind, but aggressive enough to make amazing things happen. She was a joy to work with. I HIGHLY recommend her to everyone in need of buying a home!

Service provided
Helped me buy and sell homes

 
 



December buyer)
JT Olds gave a *5 star* review of Terri

Here is what jtolds1 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Terrilee Fitz?

 

highly likely

 
 
 
 
 

Summary of their experience
Terri is a fantastic realtor. She is very knowledgeable, patient, understanding, and good at reading people and situations. She frequently and correctly guessed and anticipated what I was looking for and wanted before I even needed to say it. I heartily recommend Terri as a realtor.

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land


December 2015 Donna and Gary Fox

Here is what Donna Fox wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Terrilee Fitz?

 

highly likely

 
 
 
 
 

Summary of their experience
Terri went above and beyond all of our expectations in finding our new home in Utah! We moved here from Arizona, so we were always on a limited time frame in our search. Terri always worked with us to make herself available during these times, was very professional, personable and truly cared that we found the perfect place to call home:) We had some unexpected obstacles along the way...and through it all, Terri remained calm and steadfast. Through her experience, knowledge and negotiation skills, these bumps were all overcome and we found the place where we belong...for such a time as this:) We highly recommend Terri...whether buying or selling, you can rest assured she's there for you on this journey!

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

 

 

October 2015 - Another FIVE star review! Thank You Jeremy!

Here is what jonzphatty wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Terrilee Fitz?

 

highly likely

Rate Terrilee Fitz on specific characteristics

 
     

Summary of their experience
As a real estate investor I found Terrilee's astute approach, responsiveness, and negotiation expertise to be indispensable. If you are an investor seeking to buy/sell rental property, I'd certainly recommend speaking with Terrilee and exploring a partnership. I was impressed with her firsthand knowledge of rental markets, tenant management, and always fought for every cent and benefit in the deal. Look forward to working on the next deal Terrilee!

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land



September 2015 - Boyce gave Terri 5 stars!

How likely are you to recommend Terrilee Fitz?

 

highly likely

Rate Terrilee Fitz on specific characteristics

 
 
     

Summary of their experience
Terrilee got us into our dream home in a little over three weeks! She was always helpful. She was so helpful and honest. I have never heard of a house closing this fast.

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

 

 

September 2015 - Jennica gave Terri a wonderful 5 star review on Zillow and Trulia!

How likely are you to recommend Terrilee Fitz?

 

highly likely

Rate Terrilee Fitz on specific characteristics

 
     

Summary of their experience
Terrilee is professional, honest and intuitive. I feel honored to have worked with her in the selling of our home, and look forward to her help with purchasing a new one! She is consistent in her aim to help her clients and maintains clear, open communication in all of her business dealings. I greatly appreciate her honesty and commitment to helping her clients feel cared for, thought of, and informed. There is truly no other real estate agent quite like her!

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land

 

September 2015 - Casey gave Terri a five star review on Zillow and Trulia!

Here is what chenderbomb wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Terrilee Fitz?

 

highly likely

Rate Terrilee Fitz on specific characteristics

 
     

Summary of their experience
Most people, like myself, can be intimidated by the process of buying or selling a home. There is just so much that goes into it that I feel overwhelmed; and because I don't know everything about the process I feel like I could be taken advantage of. Not with Terrilee. Terri is very experienced and acts with the utmost integrity. She genuinely cares about each individual and family that she works with. I never felt rushed or confused. She is always available for help. I will always seek out Terrilee for my real estate needs. I know that I'm taken care of well when Terrilee is representing me. So easy to work with! Seriously. Call her FIRST!

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land

 

 

    

April 2015 - Dana and Mardi Maack gave Terri 5 stars on Trulia! and 5 stars on Zillow!
Terri was great through the entire home buying process, and we had lots and lots (and lots!) of questions, which she answered with no problem at all times. Buying a home is the second most important investment a family will ever make (the first is your kids, of course.)

Highly likely to recommend 05/03/2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Solitude, UT.




March 2015
Terrilee was outstanding!! This was our first home purchase and we had NO CLUE what to do going into the process. Terrilee helped us every step of the way. She was able to provide us with the knowledge needed to make an informed decision on the purchase of our home. She also took care of things in a timely manner and kept us in the loop every step of the way. We highly recommend Terrilee! We are now in our dream home because of her help.
~Adam Kuntz
See this review on Trulia!


“Terri Fitz is the best! She is kind and was so patient with us during this process. She was so quick to respond to all of my communications that I never had to worry about anything falling through the cracks, she was on top of everything and I felt confident in her expertise. She is wonderful."

 

Timiharris

_________________________________________________________

“Teri has been wonderful thru a long process. She has helped us thru every step. it took much longer than we ever expected and we had many hurdles, but Teri helped over each one.Would not be where we are without her”

 

john todd

_______________________________________________________________________

January 2015. Sold a Single Family Home.

1. Was I able to meet and accomplish your expectations? Yes, Very much so

2. Did I provide and equip you with the educational information you needed to accomplish your goal? yes

3. Would you write a short note about your experience as a seller that you had with me? It can be good or bad. I just want to continue to improve on the things you liked, and get rid of the things you didn't, so that when you refer me in the future, you will always have full confidence that I will take good care of your friends and family.Terri made some great suggestions at the beginning of the process to get the house ready for the sale. We did most of them and I know it made a big difference in the price and marketability of the house. Also adding just a few items to "stage" the house helped too. 

From start to finish, Terri is a very friendly, professional hard working agent who treated me just like family. I would highly recommend Terri to anyone looking to buy or sell their properties.

~Patty Johnson
 

 

December 2014 Purchase of a single family home:

"I was very satisfied with the service I received from Terri. I have referred her to a few other people so far. Very pleased with the attention and response time to all of my questions and needs. Happy new year to you all"                   ~Cory Harris

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

December 2014 Purchase of a single family home:

Here is what Cierra wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Terrilee Fitz?

 

highly likely

Rate Terrilee Fitz on specific characteristics

 
   

 

Summary of their experience
Terri was incredibly helpful and responsive anytime I needed to get ahold of her! She kept in mind what we were looking for and didn't send us a bunch of houses that weren't our style. I've heard horror stories about people buying houses, but this was honestly one of the most simple things I've done! We closed on our house within 3 weeks of finding it and the process what smooth and enjoyable, like finding a house really should be!